krotarticles.blogg.se

The gates of hades i doser download
The gates of hades i doser download













To say the least this tripped us both out. He said that he fell like he was in his own hell, being tortured by voices in his head, falling with a fear of crashing, and Visions of Demons. After he realized he was out of that he said "You asshole why didn't you listen to me?!" He was trying to say: "take off the headphones!" but he didn't convey that in English. Turns out he was trying to say something when he was grunting. The when the really loud noise hit he screamed like he was the victim in a horror movie. His arms were hitting the ground like as if he was tapping out. He said around now that he felt the same falling feeling i had where he was afraid he was going to crash but he said he was really cold, which was ironic cause he was wearing a hoodie during this.Īround 60% is when i knew that it worked! He started to breathe REALLY heavily and wheezing then he started grunting like he was trying to say something. I even saw tears fall from his clenched eyes. Then 51% into the dose he was clenching his eyes shut and started to breathe heavily.

the gates of hades i doser download

During this time he said he felt like he was floating down a river stream.

the gates of hades i doser download

For the first 10 minutes nothing happened and i made sure i checked on him every 2 minutes. So he put on the headphones and i was watching My Name Is Earl trying to relax and recover.

the gates of hades i doser download

*Side note: Alvin is my friend's name just in case you were wondering and I can only note what i saw and what he told me when i asked him like 5 minutes after he was calmed* But as of right now im fine, every once in awhile i will see that image of the demon if im having a nightmare but thats all. Once i came to, My hands were shaking really bad, My throat was dry (probably the rapid breathing), and i felt really paranoid that something was going to take me back to that hell. But the weird thing was that they were off but for a minute or two i still felt like i was there and every time my friend would talk to try to calm me he sounded like a demon. My friend had to take off the headphones because of my loud screaming. My friend told me that i looked as if i was going into a seizure. I felt like i was just about to die but in many different ways. Then this really loud noise appeared and then everything got bad. During this point i lost feeling in all of my limbs and as far as i knew i was just a falling head. Then flashes of an image i can only depict as a wicked and horrible demon would appear. I cant remember what they were saying but it scared the living shit out of me. Started to hear 2 voices, One was a little girl's voice and following right after was a Deep, Demonic voice. (During this part my friend said that i was breathing very rapidly and deeply through my nose and that i would hold my breath for like 10 seconds). I felt really hot and scared that i was going to crash. Suddenly, I felt as if i was falling from space to Earth, but everything was still pitch black. This feeling continued for about 5 minutes. Also that things got really dark, i wasn't exactly in the dark cause my room is the living room and my friend was watching TV. So thats what i did for, what seemed like, 5 or 10 minutes of the dose.Īnd then i noticed that it felt as if i was sinking in a really thick quicksand. I wasnt entirely focused on the beat because when it had worked its best previously i was always thinking of a song i had heard that day. I put on the headphones, laid down, and played the dose. So I bought it and then downloaded I-Doser and all that stuff. One night my friend was over so we were like ahh what the hell why not. Ive seen a lot of Youtube videos on it and i wasn't completely convinced about its effectiveness. I did Content cause i was stressed out at the time and it worked, and i have done Trip and the description is all in its name.īut the best dose, well most effective dose for me was Gates Of Hades.

the gates of hades i doser download

I am somewhat of a new Doser, i did the Marijuana dose and it was.















The gates of hades i doser download